Ireland Cricket Team

Cricket Eire (CI) has confirmed its itinerary for Males’s and Ladies’s upcoming residence summer season that together with visits from India, New Zealand, and South Africa over a 3-month interval beginning on June 26.

The board has additionally put up tickets on sale for the general public forward of what has been termed the ‘Season of Stars’. To begin with, the Males’s crew will likely be up towards India, New Zealand, South Africa, and Afghanistan.

As for the ladies, they are going to play a white-ball sequence towards World cup semifinalists, South Africa, and a T20I tryi-nation sequence involving Pakistan and Australia.

India vs Sri Lanka, Cricket Ireland
Photograph Credit score: (Twitter/BCCI)

India’s go to is the primary since 2018 when the Males in Blue went to play two video games that got here to be the most-watched tv occasion in Eire. The sequence towards the Black Caps will likely be a part of the ICC World Cup Tremendous League, for which Eire is attempting to qualify.

“The indicators are optimistic that followers will likely be again in massive numbers” – Cricket Eire CEO

Talking concerning the massive summer season season, CI’s CEO, Warren Deutrom stated that the followers shouldn’t wait to e book their tickets as they’re anticipated to promote out in double-quick time.

We’re delighted to launch tickets for most of the people in the present day. Not solely is there pent-up demand for stay cricket after two years with out full crowds being allowed, however the caliber of groups visiting signifies that followers shouldn’t go away it to the final minute to e book tickets.

ireland-women's-team. Photo- CI, Cricket Ireland
ireland-women’s-team. Photograph- CI

If our early-bird ticket gross sales to members and the pre-sold out matches towards India in 2018 are indicators, the indicators are optimistic that followers will likely be again in massive numbers to help our males’s and girls’s groups,” Deutrom stated.

IRELAND MEN’S FIXTURE SCHEDULE

Eire v India Males T20I sequence

Sunday 26 June: Eire v India, 1st T20I (Malahide)*

Tuesday 28 June: Eire v India, 2nd T20I (Malahide)*

* Topic to license

Eire v New Zealand Males sequence

Sunday 10 July: Eire v New Zealand, 1st ODI (Malahide)

Tuesday 12 July: Eire v New Zealand, 2nd ODI (Malahide)

Friday 15 July: Eire v New Zealand, third ODI (Malahide)

Monday 18 July: Eire v New Zealand, 1st T20I (Stormont)

Wednesday 20 July: Eire v New Zealand, 2nd T20I (Stormont)

Friday 22 July: Eire v New Zealand, third T20I (Stormont)

Eire v South Africa Males T20I sequence

Wednesday 3 August: Eire v South Africa, 1st T20I (Bristol)

Friday 5 August: Eire v South Africa, 2nd T20I (Bristol)

Eire v Afghanistan T20I sequence

Tuesday 9 August: Eire v Afghanistan, 1st T20I (Stormont)

Thursday 11 August: Eire v Afghanistan, 2nd T20I (Stormont)

Friday 12 August: Eire v Afghanistan, third T20I (Stormont)

Monday 15 August: Eire v Afghanistan, 4th T20I (Stormont)

Wednesday 17 August: Eire v Afghanistan, fifth T20I (Stormont)

IRELAND WOMEN’S FIXTURE SCHEDULE

Eire v South Africa

Friday 3 June 2022: Eire Ladies v South Africa Ladies – 1st T20I (Pembroke)

Monday 6 June 2022: Eire Ladies v South Africa Ladies – 2nd T20I (Pembroke)

Wednesday 8 June 2022: Eire Ladies v South Africa Ladies – third T20I (Pembroke)

Saturday 11 June 2022: Eire Ladies v South Africa Ladies – 1st ODI (Clontarf)

Tuesday 14 June 2022: Eire Ladies v South Africa Ladies – 2nd ODI (Clontarf)

Friday 17 June 2022: Eire Ladies v South Africa Ladies – third ODI (Clontarf)

Eire Ladies’s summer season tri-series

Saturday 16 July 2022: Australia Ladies v Pakistan Ladies – T20I (Bready)

Sunday 17 July 2022: Eire Ladies v Australia Ladies – T20I (Bready)

Tuesday 19 July 2022: Eire Ladies v Pakistan Ladies – T20I (Bready)

Thursday 21 July 2022: Eire Ladies v Australia Ladies – T20I (Bready)

Saturday 23 July 2022: Pakistan Ladies v Australia Ladies – T20I (Bready)

Sunday 24 July 2022: Eire Ladies v Pakistan Ladies – T20I (Bready)

Additionally Learn – MI vs PBKS: Mumbai Indians Want To Be Extremely Aggressive To Win: Graeme Swann

The submit Cricket Eire Publicizes Schedule For India, New Zealand, And South Africa Collection appeared first on CricketAddictor.

Cricket Addictor

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here