Harbhajan Singh, Yuvraj Singh, and Virender Sehwag, Legends League Cricket 2022

Harbhajan Singh, a former Indian off-spinner, will return to the cricket area in September when he performs within the second season of the Legends League Cricket (LLC).

Along with former Australian fast Brett Lee, former Indian opener Virender Sehwag, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, spin nice Muttiah Muralitharan, and former England captain Eoin Morgan, Harbhajan will now additionally be a part of the ranks of former gamers within the league.

110 former worldwide cricket gamers will play for 4 totally different groups within the LLC’s second season.

Harbhajan Singh (Image Credits: Twitter)
Harbhajan Singh (Picture Credit: Twitter)

I Am Trying Ahead To The League Eagerly: Harbhajan Singh

“It makes me really feel supercharged to be again on the bottom and play with the worldwide legends of the sport. I’m trying ahead to September eagerly,” Harbhajan mentioned.

Together with Harbhajan, former Bangladesh captain Mashrafe Mortaza has additionally confirmed his participation on the subsequent LLC.
Lendl Simmons and Denesh Ramdin, two former West Indies cricketers, have entered the league’s participant draft for the brand new season.

India cricket team
Harbhajan Singh[photo: Twitter]

Former cricket gamers from India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Australia, and England had been divided into three groups to signify India, Asia, and the remainder of the world within the event’s debut 12 months.

Each Yuvraj Singh and Shahid Afridi had been scheduled to play within the league however had been unable to take action for COVID-19 circumstances and private causes. Hopefully, this time round, these gamers will make their league debut.

Different notable cricketers anticipated enjoying within the league embody,

Monty Panesar (England), Naman Ojha (India), Stuart Binny (India), Pravin Tambe (India), S Badrinath (India), Asghar Afghan (Afghanistan) Liam Plunkett (England), Joginder Sharma (India), Albie Morkel (South Africa), Jonty Rhodes (South Africa), Ajantha Mendis (Sri Lanka), Dilhara Fernando (Sri Lanka) Shoaib Akhtar (Pakistan), Kevin Pietersen (England), Tillakaratne Dilshan (Sri Lanka), Mohammad Kaif (India), Sanath Jayasuriya (Sri Lanka), Mohammad Yousuf (Pakistan).

The league is anticipated to get underway on September 20.

Additionally Learn: IND vs ENG: You Can Not Evaluate Deepak Hooda To Virat Kohli, Hooda Has Solely Performed 3-4 Worldwide Video games- Piyush Chawla

The put up Harbhajan Singh Set To Play In The Second Season Of Legends League Cricket appeared first on CricketAddictor.

Cricket Addictor