Indian Team Practice Session

Crew India’s squad for the Bangladesh Check has been introduced. The India Nationwide Cricket Crew will tour Bangladesh within the month of December 2022 after the completion of the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 and the New Zealand tour. Put up the ICC T20 World Cup 2022, the Males in Blue might be touring to New Zealand for a 3-match T20I collection and a 3-match ODI collection.

The India Nationwide Cricket Crew might be touring for a 3-match ODI collection and a two-match Check collection. The ODI collection will begin on December 04, 2022, and the 2 Checks might be happening in Chattogram and Dhaka. The Check collection might be part of the ICC World Check Championship 2021-23, the ultimate of which might be performed subsequent yr within the month of June.

India National Cricket Team
India Nationwide Cricket Crew. Picture Credit: BCCI

Rohit Sharma To Lead Crew India In The two-Match Check Collection

The BCCI, on Monday, introduced a full-strength squad to face Bangladesh within the two-match Check collection. Rohit Sharma might be main the facet within the subcontinent nation whereas KL Rahul might be taking the vice-captain tasks.  Ravindra Jadeja has additionally made a squad within the comeback after being dominated out of the ICC T20 World Cup 2022.

Virat Kohli Rohit Sharma
Virat Kohli Rohit Sharma. Picture Credit: BCCI

India squad for Bangladesh Checks: Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (VC), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), KS Bharat (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav

The BCCI additionally introduced the squad for the 3-match ODI collection which can begin on December 04. The senior execs are again within the ODI squad too with Shikhar Dhawan being the squad. Ravindra Jadeja has been named within the ODI squad too which implies his rehabilitation goes properly on observe to return to skilled cricket.

India Squad for Bangladesh ODIs: Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, W Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Yash Dayal

IND vs SA Dream11 Prediction
India Nationwide Cricket Crew (Picture Credit: Twitter)
The Indian group is presently within the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 and have performed 3 video games up to now. Whereas they’ve gained the primary two video games in opposition to Pakistan and the Netherlands, they misplaced their first match of the event enjoying in opposition to South Africa final evening. They’re presently on the second spot within the Group 2 factors desk of the ICC T20 World Cup 2022.

The put up India Squad For Bangladesh Checks Introduced, Ravindra Jadeja Returns To The Facet appeared first on CricketAddictor.

Cricket Addictor


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here