Watch: Jos Buttler Grabs A Stunning Flying Catch To Send Back Rohit Sharma For 31 In Edgbaston T20I

England Nationwide Cricket Group captain and wicketkeeper-batsman, Jos Buttler, grabbed a completely gorgeous catch to dismiss India Nationwide Cricket Group captain Rohit Sharma within the second T20I of the three-match T20I collection on the Edgbaston, Birmingham on Saturday, July 9.

England received the toss, opted to subject first within the match and so they made two adjustments to the taking part in XI as David Willey and Richard Gleeson changed Tymal Mills and Reece Topley.

ICC Groups  Rankings | ICC Gamers Rankings

Rohit Sharma, Indian Cricket Team, India T20I Team
Rohit Sharma, Indian cricket group. (Picture: Twitter)

India have been off to a flying begin within the match as openers Rohit Sharma and Rishabh Pant batted with an aggressive mindset, registering scores of 8,7,17 and 11 within the first 4 overs.

The 34-year-old debutant Richard Gleeson helped England make a terrific comeback by dismissing India captain Rohit Sharma in his first over, which was the fifth over of the match.

Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Jason Roy
. (Picture: Twitter)

On the fifth ball of the fifth over, Gleeson bowled a brief ball that was aimed on the Indian captain. Rohit backed away in hurry and went for his trademark pull shot, however he solely managed to get a prime edge. Wicketkeeper-batsman Buttler ran backwards and he dived to finish a secure catch with each fingers.

India Nationwide Cricket Group captain Rohit Sharma scored 31 runs off 20 balls, together with 3 fours and a couple of sixes.

Watch Jos Buttler’s Stunner Right here:

Debutant Gleeson in his second over, which was the seventh over of the match, was in a position to decide enormous wickets of former India Nationwide Cricket Group captain Virat Kohli and explosive wicketkeeper-batsman Rishabh Pant.

Richard Gleeson
Richard Gleeson. Picture: Twitter

ENG Taking part in XI: Jason Roy, Jos Buttler (c & wk), Dawid Malan, Liam Livingstone, Harry Brook, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, David Willey, Chris Jordan, Richard Gleeson, Matthew Parkinson

IND taking part in XI: Rohit Sharma (c), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Ravindra Jadeja, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal

Additionally Learn: IND vs ENG: I Am Not Certain It Is A Good Determination- Sanjay Manjrekar On Hardik Pandya’s Skill To Bowl 10 Overs In ODIs

Get All Cricket match prediction and fantasy Ideas – CLICK HERE

Cricket Match Prediction | T20 World Cup Match Prediction | At the moment Match Fantasy Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Ideas | Cricket Information and Updates | Cricket Stay Rating


The put up Watch: Jos Buttler Grabs A Beautiful Flying Catch To Ship Again Rohit Sharma For 31 In Edgbaston T20I appeared first on CricketAddictor.

Cricket Addictor