Team India
Crew India (Photograph Supply: Twitter/BCCI)

After the continued T20I sequence, India and South Africa shall be locking horns in a three-match ODI sequence beginning Thursday, October 6 on the Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow. The Indian squad has been named by the Board of Management for Cricket in India (BCCI) on their official Twitter deal with.

Senior batter Shikhar Dhawan has been appointed because the captain for the One Day Worldwide sequence whereas middle-order sensation Shreyas Iyer has been named his deputy. It’s to be famous that a lot of the T20 World Cup certain gamers have been rested for the ultimate leg of this residence white-ball sequence in opposition to the Proteas.

Extra To Observe