Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Home Match Quaid-e-Azam trophy 2022-23 season

Pakistan’s home first-class competitors Quaid-e-Azam Trophy is ready to start on September 27 because the nation enters its subsequent part of the 2022-23 season after the conclusion of the Nationwide T20 Cup. There will probably be six taking part groups for the upcoming red-ball match, which can run alongside the Cricket Associations Championship.

Yasir Shah, Azhar Ali, Khalid Usman, Umar Amin, Sarfaraz Ahmed, and Hasan Ali will lead Balochistan, Central Punjab, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Northern, Sindh, and Southern Punjab, respectively. The 2-month-long Quaid-e-Azam Trophy will witness every crew play the others twice within the 10-round group stage.

Whereas the primary spherical of matches will probably be performed at Abbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad, Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad, and Rawalpindi’s Pindi Cricket Stadium, Lahore’s Gaddafi Stadium and Multan Cricket Stadium will host a number of the fixtures of the remaining second spherical of matches. The ultimate of the match will probably be performed from 26 to 30 November, with the venue nonetheless to be determined.

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2022-23: Schedule and Match Timings (IST)

September 27 to September 30 – 10:30am

Balochistan vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Central Punjab vs Sindh

Northern vs Southern Punjab

October 3 to October 6 – 10:30am

Balochistan vs Central Punjab

Northern vs Sindh

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Southern Punjab

October 9 to October 12 – 10:30am

Northern vs Balochistan

Southern Punjab vs Sindh

Central Punjab vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

October 15 to October 18 – 10:30am

Balochistan vs Southern Punjab

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Sindh

Central Punjab vs Northern

October 21 to October 24 – 10:30am

Balochistan vs Sindh

Central Punjab vs Southern Punjab

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Northern

October 27 to October 30 – 10:30am

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Balochistan

Sindh vs Central Punjab

Southern Punjab vs Northern

November 2 to November 5 – 10:30am

Balochistan vs Northern

Sindh vs Southern Punjab

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Central Punjab

November 8 to November 11 – 10:30am

Southern Punjab vs Balochistan

Sindh vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Northern vs Central Punjab

November 14 to November 17 – 10:30am